

ACADEMIC LIBRARY ASSOCIATION

Reg. No. TSR/TC/267/2014; Office: 16/1875, Penta Street, Pananchakom Mannuthy Post, Thrissur – 680 651, Kerala, India e-mail: alakerala@gmail.com; Phone: 9496839409; 9995087645

Office Bearers of Academic Library Association for the Period 2017-18

Elected in the Annual General Body Meeting held on 25-03-2017

| Sl. No. | Name and Address | Designation |
|---------|---|----------------------|
| 1 | Dr. A.T. Francis, Kerala Agricultural University, Thrissur | President |
| 2 | Dr.V. Vishnu, Regional Cancer Centre, Thiruvananthapuram | Vice-President |
| 3 | Sri. Sanjo Jose, St. Thomas College, Thrissur | Vice-President |
| 4 | Dr. V.S. Swapna, KCAET, Thavanur, Malappuram | General Secretary |
| 5 | Dr. B. Shaji, Sree Naryana College, Kollam | Joint Secretary |
| 6 | Smt. Patricia Robin, St. Michael's College, Cherthala | Joint Secretary |
| 7 | Dr. P.A. Pradeep, Dairy Science College, Thrissur | Treasurer |
| 8 | Smt. Saritha R, MG University, Kottayam | EC Member |
| 9 | Sri. S. Sreekumaran, College of Agriculture, Trivandrum | EC Member |
| 10 | Smt. Priya T.K, Kannur University, Kannur | EC Member |
| 11 | Smt. Surekha, Institute of Printing Technology, Palakkad | EC Member |
| 12 | Sri. Sameer R., Veterinary University, Wayanad | EC Member |
| 13 | Sri. K. Jabir, Calicut University | EC Member |
| 14 | Sri. Baiju Joy, St. Stephens' College, Pathanapuram | EC Member |
| 15 | Sri. Manohar, Former Librarian, College of Agriculture, Kasaragode | EC Member |
| 16 | Sri. Abdul Razak C., Former Librarian, KAU | Special Invitee |
| 17 | Sri. Cherian George, UC College, Aluva | Special Invitee |
| 18 | Sri. Manoj Kumar P., Nehru Arts and Science College, Kanhangad | Special Invitee |
| 19 | Smt. Vineetha Davies, Librarian, St. Aloysius College, Elthuruth | Special Invitee |
| 20 | Sri. Saji T.M, St. Peter's School, Kolenchery | Special Invitee |
| 21 | Sri. Dilip K., Focus Institute of Technology, Thrissur | Special Invitee |